About Us

At Ridge View Mortgage, our goal is to give you the best loan terms with the most options and the best customer service available. We are a small office that takes immense pride to make sure that you are receiving the best mortgage experience possible. Please feel free to contact us anytime you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you to help you into your next home or save you money with a refinance. 
 

Our Team:


Chad Williams

Senior Loan Officer / Branch Manager                                                              
NMLS 617274                                                                  
863-241-3304 (Cell)                                                           
863-845-1660 (Fax)                                                           
Chad@RidgeViewMortgage.com 

Ty Johnson
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS 901857
863-280-5339 (Cell)     
863-845-1660 (Fax)                                
TyJohnson@RidgeViewMortgage.com

Betsy Cruz
Senior Loan Officer
"Hablo Espanol"
NMLS 1051625
863-253-8753 (Cell)
888-547-5308 (Fax)
Betsy@RidgeViewMortgage.com

Josh Polston
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS 1101819
863-528-3258 (Cell)
888-547-5308 (Fax)
Josh@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Andrea Jahna 

Senior Loan Officer / Accounts Manager / Loan Partner to Chad 

NMLS 1835654

863-781-4008 (Cell)

863-845-1660 (Fax)

Andrea@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Leigh-Ann Helms

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS 1779379

863-241-8945 (Cell)

863-845-1660( Fax)

LHelms@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

 
 

Free Consultation

Complete this 30 second form to receive a no obligation consultation. We will analyze your situation and determine the best solution.