Our staff is available now via phone, text or email: 

 

Chad Williams - Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 617274

863-241-3304

Chad@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Ty Johnson - Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 901857

863-280-5339

TyJohnson@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Betsy Cruz - Senior Loan Officer 

Habla Espanol

NMLS: 1051625

863-253-8753

Betsy@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Andrea Jahna - Senior Loan Partner

NMLS: 1835654

863-781-4008

Andrea@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Leigh-Anne Helms - Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 1779379

863-2441-8945

LHelms@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Grant Worden - Loan Officer

NMLS: 1979265

863-443-0159

Grant@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Tiffany Weaver - Loan Officer

NMLS: 2057681

863-632-4104

Tiffany@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Jordan Arnold - Senior Loan Processor

863-632-1543

Jordan@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Sarah Polston - Senior Loan Processor / Loan Officer

NMLS: 1856038

863-632-0745

Sarah@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

Jennifer Crews - Loan Officer / Loan Processor

NMLS: 2044620

386-559-3332

Jennifer@RidgeViewMortgage.com

 

 

Visit us: 

 

Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed For Lunch 12:00 - 1:00 pm

1:00 pm - 4 pm 

Or fill out this contact form and a loan professional will contact you shortly